I Came, I Saw, I Couquered

I Came, I Saw, I Couquered

Skin: Essences @ Kustom9 Lou-Ann Medium 01 Brunette
Hair: (red) MintThe Hair Fair No. 38’15 Brunettes Pack
Ears: Mandala Seking Ears Season 5 Unisex
Necklace: Kibitz @ The Secret Affair Amanda – Copper
Tunic, Arm Bands Anklets: Cellar DoorThe Secret Affair Roman Tunic Set – Red
Sandals: The Forge Folium – Brown
Shield & Spear: May’s Soul @ The Secret Affair Minerva Set

Pose: PosESion @ Kustom9 Almu

Location: MIC – Imagin@rium

Leave a Reply

