Silance Calms My Soul

Silance Calms My SoulI haven’t been writing so much but, I need to give thanks where it is Due Thank you Freya<3 Reverie’s bag at Shiny Shabby is like wow, perfect job Paolla you are making some stunning creations. I am so very happy to see and to be part of your work<3. When I saw Aphorism‘s Jewelry pack for bloggers I gasped what’s this JEWELRY wooo hooo and it is gorgeous, Thank you Rucy, I am so proud to be part of your team ❤
I have tried most mesh heads out there and I have to say that, The Sugar Garden in my view makes the prettiest and by far hands down the best expressions. The only thing that I would love to see is other skin creators to be able to make skin appliers for it, I would be in a TSG head always if that were the case. Maybe someday, there is always hope<3

Skin: The Sugar Garden Applier for Maitreya body – Tone B
Head: The Sugar Garden Yui – Tone B
Eyes: The Sugar Garden Luminate – Honey
Hat:  The Sugar Garden VIP Group Gift this month be sure to grab it ❤
Hair: Due @ Shiny Shabby Daisy – Vitamin Set
Bag: {Reverie} @ Shiny Shabby Haight-Ashbury Bags – Tan
Waist Chain, Bracelets & Ring: Aphorism @ Shiny Shabby Bijou – Labradorite
Bikini Bottoms: Aphorism Brazilian Bikini – Style 1
Shape: Maitreya Lara
Hands: SLink Avatar Enhancement

Pose: PosESion @ Kustom9 Dulce (slightly modded)

 

 

2 thoughts on “Silance Calms My Soul

Leave a Reply

