I’ve Been Waitin’ For Tomorrow All Of My Life

I've Been Waitin' For Tomorrow All Of My Life

Skin: Essences Imogen – Pale 02 Brunette
Hair: KoKoLoRes @ The Cosmetics Fair Marusha – Hud 1 (There is an additional hud for the braids \o/)
Eyes: The Sugar Garden Luminate – Honey
Eyelashes: Mai Bilavio Clumpy Princess
Lips: KoKoLoRes @ The Cosmetics Fair Grunge Lips 1
Tattoo: La Malvada Mujer Mrs. Wallace Faded
Glasses: Yummy @ Collabor88 Oversized Cat Eye – Pink
Choker: Xanimations Karian Coin Collar – Camp Slut
T-Shirt & Neck Sweatshirt: Amitomo @ The Chapter Four in the 2 for 1 Room Set 4-2
Jeans: Addams @ Kustom9 Skeleton Skinny Jeans W/Belt
Shoes: Flite (Madness Limited, I got awhile ago I am sure no longer available) White
Bag: M.birdie Story @ The Chapter Four Basic Eco Bag 6
Bracelets: [CerberusXing] Basilisk Silver
Shape: Maitreya Lara
Hands & Feet: SLink Avatar Enhancement

Poses: Dream Print Bag Love

2 thoughts on “I’ve Been Waitin’ For Tomorrow All Of My Life

Leave a Reply

