I’m Not Perfect But I’m Always Myself

I'm Not Perfect But I'm Always Myself

Skin: Clef de Peau @ Shiny Shabby (Starts 4/20) Sasha Base – Tan
Hair: Moon @ The Seasons Story Ginseng – Ombres Set
Shape: Maitreya Lara
Hands & Feet: SLink Avatar Enhancement
Eyes: The Sugar Garden Luminate – Honey
Cardigan & Shirt: Addams @ The Black Fashion Fair
Jeans: Fishy Strawberry Boyfriend Jeans Slim – Dark Wash Duo
Shoes: Wonton @ Kustom9 Alexei Low Top Sneakers – White
Basket: Ariskea @ IDK [ Raining Jane ] Basket of Nostalgia

Pose: Bauhaus Movement My Belle

Location: Balloons

One thought on “I’m Not Perfect But I’m Always Myself

Leave a Reply

