I Taste Him and Realize I Have Been Starving

I Taste Him and Realize I Have Been StarvingI am now a proud member of Bolson bloggers ❤ Thank you Chewbacca!

Tattoo: Bolson @ The Mens Dept Mr. Mock Up (W/ Appliers for Maitreya and SLink)
Dress: PEQE @ We Love Role-Play Mirel – Black
Cuff: Kibitz @ We Love Role-Play Lea – White
Hair: Soonsiki @ The Chapter Four Vintage Doll – Browns Set (Will do another post with this hair it is so dang adorable)

 

One thought on “I Taste Him and Realize I Have Been Starving

Leave a Reply

