May My Heart be Kind, My Mind Fierce, and My Spirit Brave

May My Heart be Kind, My Mind Fierce, and My Spirit BraveI have to say that this new skin by Essences named Bijoux is gorgeous, go try a demo, I think you will love it! This dress is by Aphorism and it is stunning the details that Rucy Byron nurtures all his creations with is admirable check out the main store on the Legione Sim which is a lovely place for photos too. We Love Role-Play starts at noon today and it is packed with some gorgeous creations, this hair is by Damselfly and this staff and pose are by Musa and both will be there.  I hope you will check it out 🙂 My super pretty horns are by Cubic Cherry Kre-ations and will be at the Origami Event starting March. 5th.

Body:
Skin: Essences Bijoux – Med 01 Brown (W/ appliers for Maitreya Shape & SLink Hands
Hair: DamselflyWe Love Role-Play Rikku – Dark Blondes Set (The hair sticks are part of the hair) (Opens at 3PM SLT Today)
Shape: Maitreya Fitted Mesh Lara
Teeth: Kibitz Teeth System
Eyes: Dead Apples Twinkle – Silver
Eyelashes: Lovely Alien Starry
Hands: SLink Avatar Enhancement Mesh
Nails: Epic Basic Nails Set Applier for SLink Hands

Clothes & Accessories:
Horns: Cubic Cherry Kre-ations @ The Origami Event (Starts March 5th)  Cherry Blossom Choko Horns – White
Necklace: Kibitz @ The Fantasy Collective The Heart Necklace – Steel
Dress: Aphorism @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival Inanna Dress – Wild Flower White (Gorgeous!)
Bracelets: Zaara Banjara Kada – Silver
Staff & Pose: Musa @ We Love Role-Play !MusaxYabu! Druid Staff Pose 4 (Opens at 3PM SLT Today)
Photo Location: Ippos

 

 

 

One thought on “May My Heart be Kind, My Mind Fierce, and My Spirit Brave

Leave a Reply

