Our Sweet Home <3

My Sweet Home
My Sweet Home
There is so much going on right now. This lovely table and chairs is by Pixel Mode and is at The Liaison Collaborative, I love the rusty white version <3.
[ keke ] and some fantastic newness these lovely trees now come in all seasons (My SL hubby and I watch movies and shows in these trees regularly) and this step ladder. This dress and my shoes are so adorable I love all Violent Seduction always have 😀 The dress is at Kawaii Project and shoes are at Collabor88. Ok this is last but far from least, this amazingly beautiful hair is by  Moon and is at The Secret Affair. I love this hair, I really wanted to show it to you so I did a nude shoot to show how gorgeous it is. Thank you Jessa <3. I wanted to take a moment and let all my sponsors know I love working for you and you all are phenomenal, I am a lucky girl ❤

Body:
Skin: Birdy Elsa VIP Christmas Gift (It is still up)
Hair: Moon @ The Secret affair
Eyes: The Sugar Garden Snowfall – Honey
Hands & Feet: SLink Avatar Enhancement Mesh

Clothes & Accessories:
Dress: Violent Seduction @ Kawaii Project Moon Princess – Teal
Shoes: Violent Seduction @ Collabor88 Unicorn Shoes – Lavender
Bracelet & Necklace: The Sugar Garden @ Collabor88 Unicute Charm Bracelet – Rainbow & Unicorn Pendant – Mint

Top Pose & Prop: Sari-Sari @ Winter Wonderland (Opens 1/22) Star Lantern ❤ all Sari-Sari
Bottom Pose & Ladder: [ keke ] Still Falling Step Chair – White

Decor:
Table & Chairs: Pixel Mode @ The Liaison Collaborative Bisous Set White Rust
Tree: [ keke ] Still Falling Tree – Spring (I can’t bear to do winter on our land :D)
Flowers: [ keke ]The Season’s Story  Winter Flower Galore – Paper Whites Group

 

Leave a Reply

