Thank You 20,000+ <3

Snapshot_016_full_edt

I have been a bit under the weather and I just noticed that I have made 20,000 hits on my blog. I was hoping for this milestone by the end of the year, this is a sweet treat so, I wanted to give a big thank you to you for your support. It means the world to me, I love blogging and It makes me so happy that some enjoy my blog. THANK YOU so much ❤

Belle Body:
Skin: EssencesThe Candy Fair  Ingrid – Medium 02 Makeup 04 (Post coming featuring this gorgeous skin)
Hair & Beanie: DueThe Season’s Story  Silence Platinum Set RARE (Beanie isn’t attached to hair in rare’s but, is included)
Eyes: Buzzeri Celestial Eyes – Caramel
Hands: SLink Avatar Enhancement Mesh

Clothes & Accessories:
Sweater: Moon Amore @ The Candy Fair Revenge (Comes with a texture change hud for many options ❤ this sweater!)
Jeans: Aphorism Slim Jeans (Group Gift, these are so so nice go get yours!)

Sadie:
Shape: ToddleeDoo Baby Girl
Head: Cute Bytes Gacha Item Baby Mesh Head Pixie RARE
Hair: D!va Diva 2 – Onyx
Ears: [Trap] @ The Mystic Realms Faire Baby Gelf Ears
Dress: GPD @ All The Little Things Skellington Dress (Boots & Tights Included, this is sooooo cute!)

Decor:
Stand: Sari-Sari @ The Season’s Story Gluehwein Set
Barrell: Follow Us  Autumn Bucket – Leaves and Raven

Leave a Reply

